NOVA NARPM Affiliates

Welcome to the NOVA NARPM affiliates page where you will find a list of NOVA NARPM local chapter affiliates. Chapter affiliates enjoy special access to property management professionals creating opportunities for collaboration and networking.

If you are interested in becoming an affiliate of NOVA NARPM  please contact Patrick Fogarty at patrick@wilkinsonpm.com.

find a property manager northern virginia

Our Affiliate Members

DNA Pro Cleaning & Restoration

Dragan Krstic and Arleen Krstic
571-201-4404

info@dnaproclean.com

DNA-Logo-250x250_edited.png

Freedom Bank

Bank with Freedom
Christina R. Hjelmquist
703-667-4199

chjelmquist@freedombankva.com

FB-Logo-with-Tagline_edited.png

Junkluggers

A Caring Alternative to Junk Removal
Mark Harrington
703-395-4686

mark.harrington@junkluggers.com

junkluggers.png

Mr. Handyman

Arlington to Haymarket

JoMcCabe
703-429-0440

nova@mrhandyman.com

Mr-Handyman-logo_edited.png

Second Nature

Formerly Filter Easy
Alexandra Hurlman
404-626-7659

ahurlman@secondnature.com

Second-Nature-Alexandra-Hurlman_edited.png

Write Way Digital

Digital Marketing The Write Way
Adrianne Depew
571-310-2167

adrianne@writewaydigital.com

write-way-digital-logo_digital-marketing-websites-seo-design.png

You’ve Got Maids

Chantilly & Ashburn Areas
Natasha Magrath
571-732-2199

Chantilly@youvegotmaids.com

YGM-Logo-High-Resolution-1_edited.png

ServiceMaster NCR

Dianne Anderson
855-957-6627
danderson@smncr.com

SMNCR-LOGO-Blk.png

Collins Unlimited Inc.

Smoke Detector Services
Donnie Collins
540-226-9579

donniec15@hotmail.com

Collins-Unlimited-Inc-logo-fairfax-va_edited.png

Servpro

Dale City, Lake Ridge, Woodbridge & Lorton
Joe Dudziak
703-583-8484
jdudziak@servprodalecity.com

servepro.png

A Plus Enviro-Services

We don't cut corners, we clean them!
Hugo Hernandez
703-595-4030
hugoh@aplusenviroservices.com

1-A-Plus.png

John Marshall Bank

Virginia, Maryland and DC
Sheila Yosufy
571-748-8425
syosufy@johnmarshallbank.com

JMB-stacked-Logo-sm_edited.png